West Irving

Church of God in Christ


 4011 Conflans Road, Irving, Texas  75061, 972-790-8036









                                    [The link bar feature is not available in this web]                                   


Elders, Ministers, Deacons & Missionaries

  Elder Eric Henderson Missionary Cathy Green
  Elder Ken Wynn Missionary Alvan Rimson
  Elder Kristian Williams Missionary Aretha Young
  Elder Jamaal Mellerson Missionary LaDeborah Henderson
  Elder Jimmel Chambers Missionary Sandra Gilkey Dixon
  Elder McKenzie Moraven Missionary Carolyn Walker
  Elder C.R. Jones Missionary Lacey Ware
  Elder Arvin Allen Missionary June McKinnon
  Elder Tyrone Woods Missionary Vickie Galloway
  Elder Brian Robinson Deaconess Missionary Shawnta Robinson
  Elder Roosevelt Dixon  
  Elder Jimmie Clark  
  Elder Kenneth Weatherspoon  
  Elder Chris Davis  
  Elder Mike Gary  
  Minister Kenneth Williams  
  Minister Terrance Lofton  


  Sister Julett Stephens Church Secretary
  Sister Windy Hampton Public Relations Director/Web Development
  Sister Valarie Williams Finance Comptroller
  Elder Eric Henderson Chief Information Officer

Christian Education

  Sister Valerie Williams, Director

Support Ministries

  Missionary Aretha Young Outreach, S.W.A.T (Soul Winning Across Town)
  Sister Demetria Martin Homeless
  Sister Lisa Cooper Nursing Home
  Elder Jamaal Mellerson Sick & Shut-In/Bereavement
  Sister Latisha Jarrett Family Promise
  Sister Beverly Okpala Pastor's Aide
  Sister Windy Hampton Church Calendar
  Sister Retta Mitchell Events Coordinator
  Elder Tyrone Woods, Sis. Khiandra Woods Sunday School Superintendents
Sister Christylynn Kyles Choir President
  Mother Katie Young Sewing Circle
Sister Windy Hampton Young Ladies With Purpose
  Sister Beverly Okpala Pastor's Aide

Missionary A. Young, Sister Retta Mitchell

  Missionary A. Young Outreach
Sister Sewei Sonii Usher Board President
  Brother Jermaine Layton Music Director
  Mother Katy Young, Sister Valerie Adamson Clothes Closet
  Sister Grace Jackson Liturgical Dance


  Brother Kendall Ollie Organist/Keyboard
  Brother Jeremy Jamison Keyboard
  Sister Christy Lynn Kyles Organist/Keyboard/Choir Director
  Brother Jermaine Layton Organist/Keyboard
  Brother Shedrick Thomas Bass/Lead Guitar
  Minister Terrance Lofton Bass Guitar
  Brother Terrence Willis Drums
  Brother Luther Henderson Youth Drums